Events

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 – Sun, Apr 28, 2019 All day event
Albany, NY

Eastern Region Convention

Coordinator: Bryan L. Hill

Albany, NY

Tue, May 7, 2019 6:00pm – 8:00pm (EDT)
Delivering Hope one Meal at a Time...

Food & Friends

Coordinator: Bryan L. Hill

Delivering Hope one Meal at a Time...

Fri, May 17, 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm (EDT)
Howard University • Dental School

Chapter Meeting

Coordinator: Bryan L. Hill

Howard University • Dental School

Sat, May 18, 2019 10:00am – 11:00am (EDT)
100 1st Street, SW

Adopt a Block

Coordinator: Bryan L. Hill

100 1st Street, SW

Tue, Jun 4, 2019 6:00pm – 8:00pm (EDT)
Delivering Hope one Meal at a Time...

Food & Friends

Coordinator: Bryan L. Hill

Delivering Hope one Meal at a Time...

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 All day event
Time/Place: TBA

Chapter Awards

Coordinator: Bryan L. Hill

Time/Place: TBA

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 10:00am – 11:00am (EDT)
100 1st Street, SW

Adopt a Block

Coordinator: Bryan L. Hill

100 1st Street, SW

Fri, Jun 21, 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm (EDT)
Howard University • Dental School

Chapter Meeting

Coordinator: Bryan L. Hill

Howard University • Dental School

Wed, Jul 24, 2019 – Sun, Jul 28, 2019 All day event
Las Vegas, NV

National Convention

Coordinator: Bryan L. Hill

Las Vegas, NV

Thu, Apr 9, 2020 – Sun, Apr 12, 2020 All day event
Fairmont in Hamilton, Bermuda

Eastern Region Convention

Coordinator: Bryan L. Hill

Fairmont in Hamilton, Bermuda